SEMPO Announces 2008 Board Nominees

The Search Engine Marketing Professional Organization SEMPO has announced the 2008 board of directors nominee list. As you can see my name included. I would be honored to again serve on the SEMPO board if elected.

The actual voting is internal only to SEMPO. The voting period will open on Wednesday, February 6, 2008 at 5 PM GMT (12 PM ET) and will close on Friday, February 15, 2008 at 10 PM GMT (5 PM ET). The 2008 Board will consist of 13 individuals who will each serve a two-year term.

Written by Fionn

I am the CEO of Elixir Interactive a search and social media company based in Scottsdale Arizona. Our company specializes in organic Search and SEO for universal search. We are a market leader in the field of Online Reputation Management where we leverage our in- depth knowledge of of search and social media to manage brands and reputations online.

Website: http://www.elixirinteractive.com

One comment on “SEMPO Announces 2008 Board Nominees
  1. Pingback: Admin Hut» Blog Archive » SEMPO Announces 2008 Board Nominees

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *